Boys Teams

Updated Monday May 29, 2017 by Andy Pinals.

Age Group Last Name First Name Team Name E-mail Address Phone
U-08 Boys Granville Kevin Dragons keving@themggroup.info 516-903-7156
U-08 Boys Lopez Chris Titans clopezpt@aol.com 516-317-1240
U-09 Boys Ko Stanley United FC stanko808@hotmail.com 631-651-8039
U-09 Boys Surbeck Mike Netherlands Mesurbeck@hotmail.com 917-697-9763
U-09 Boys Baron Mark Arrows markebaron@hotmail.com 339-203-0348
U-09 Boys Kropp Greg Italy gregkropp@arkshelving.com 631-827-9958
U-09 Boys Baron Mark Arrows markebaron@hotmail.com 339-203-0348
U-10 Boys Lydon Edward Riptide ednally@optonline.net 631-651-8604
U-10 Boys Gibson Rebecca Earthquakes REB97@AOL.COM 631-239-6013
U-10 Boys Cash Patrick Sounders patrickjamescash@gmail.com 516-639-7784
U-10 Boys Spisak Mike Rapids mikespisak4@gmail.com 631-754-2544
U-11 Boys Kucza Michael Chelsea mkucza@verizon.net 631-754-0296
U-11 Boys Waldhauer Kyle Storm kwaldhauer@optonline.net 631-239-5252
U-11 Boys Koran William Gunners koranlandscaping@yahoo.com 631-261-3230
U-12 Boys Starin James Galaxy mstarin1@yahoo.com 631-261-2292
U-12 Boys Carrano Mike Red Bulls mikecarrano@yahoo.com 631-651-9691
U-12 Boys Kiernan Joseph Dynamo kimotmom@optonline.net 631-754-7685
U-13 Boys Borina Richard Northport FC rborina@aol.com 631-754-9690
U-13 Boys Bileydi Can Barcelona cbileydi@aol.com 631-757-7613
U-14 Boys Quigley Kevin Liverpool klquigs@optonline.net 631-757-0753
U-15 Boys Power Matthew Wolverines mpower@optonline.net 631-368-9267
U-15 Boys Cuthbertson Mark Rowdies mcuthbertson@cuthbertsonlaw.com 631-697-5829
U-16 Boys Kearns Michael Sharks jkk615@aol.com 631-261-4223
U-17 Boys Burns Patrick Jaguars pbb2@cornell.edu 631-239-5124
U-17 Boys Kilmeade Jim Celtic kilmeade@aol.com 631-262-0531
U-17 Boys Kelly John Lightning alajack19@yahoo.com 516-443-1568
U-18 Boys DeSantis James Revolution jim@desantismail.com 631-757-1958
U-18 Boys Goldstein David Warriors dr14k@optonline.net 631-486-1076
U-18 Boys Carrano Mike Rebels mikecarrano@yahoo.com 631-651-9691
U-18 Boys Mendolia Alex Northport Boca alexanderh43@yahoo.com 631-960-5470
U-19 Boys Taber Charles Sabres ctaber58@gmail.com 631-754-6514