Boys Teams

Updated Wednesday August 22, 2018 by NCHU Webmaster.

Group Team Name Coach Primary Email
BU9 Crab Meadow United Filippo Conte filconte114@gmail.com
BU9 FC Sand City Jim Wood jim@jpwood.net
BU9 Gunners Luca Lucano lutown@hotmail.com
BU10 Titans Dennis Gallagher heydg@hotmail.com
BU10 Dragons Kevin Granville keving@themggroup.info
BU10 Breakers Katie Lessig klessig1@gmail.com
BU11 Arrows Mark Baron markebaron@hotmail.com
BU11 Havoc Greg Kropp gregkropp@arkshelving.com
BU11 Demons Ted Panebianco tedpanebianco@gmail.com
BU11 United FC Stanley Ko stanko808@hotmail.com
BU12 Rapids Rebecca Gibson REB97@AOL.COM
BU12 Rip Tides Joe Prasad joeprasad@yahoo.com
BU12 Sounders Mike Spisak mikespisak4@gmail.com
BU13 Chelsea Michael Kucza coachkucza@gmail.com
BU13 Storm Brian Bratchie brian@blpc.com
BU14 Galaxy Keith Brown brown11768@gmail.com
BU14 Red Bulls Mike Carrano mikecarrano@yahoo.com
BU14 Dynamo Chris Larsen chris8553@yahoo.com
BU15 Barcelona Can Bileydi cbileydi@aol.com
BU16 Liverpool Kevin Quigley klquigs@optonline.net
BU17 Rowdies Mark Cuthbertson mcuthbertson@cuthbertsonlaw.com
BU17 Wolverines Matthew Power mpower@optonline.net
BU18 Sharks Mike Carrano mikecarrano@yahoo.com
BU19 Celtic Jim Kilmeade kilmeade@aol.com
BU19 Lightning John Kelly alajack19@yahoo.com