Menu

Boys Teams

Updated Wednesday January 25, 2017 by Andy Pinals.

Age Group Assigned Team Lastname Firstname Primary Email Primary Phone
U8 Dragons Granville Kevin keving@themggroup.info 516-903-7156
U8 Titans Lopez Chris clopezpt@aol.com 516-317-1240
U9 Netherlands Surbeck Mike michael.e.surbeck@baml.com 917-697-9763
U9 United FC Ko Stan stanko808@hotmail.com 631-651-8039
U9 Italy Kropp Gregory gregkropp@arkshelving.com

631-827-9958

U10 Sounders Cash Patrick patrickjamescash@gmail.com 516-639-7784
U10 Riptide Lydon Edward ednally@optonline.net 631-651-8604
U11 Storm Waldhauer Kyle kwaldhauer@optonline.net 631-239-5252
U11 Gunner Koran William koranlandscaping@ 631-261-3230
U11 Chelsea Kuzca Mike mkuzca@verizon.net 631-754-0296
U12 Dynamo Kiernan Joseph kimotmom@optonline.net 631-754-7685
U12 Galaxy Jim Starin mstarin1@yahoo.com 631-261-2292
U12 Red Bulls Carrano Mike mikecarrano@yahoo.com 631-651-9691
U13 Barcelona Bileydi Can cbileydi@aol.com 631-757-7613
U13 Northport FC Borina Richard rborina@aol.com 631-754-9690
U14 Liverpool Quigley Kevin klquigs@optonline.net 631-757-0753
U15 Rowdies Cuthbertson Mark mcuthbertson@cuthbertsonlaw.com 631-697-5829
U14 Wolverines Power Matt mpower@optonline.et 631-368-9267
U16 Sharks Kearns Mike jkk615@aol.com 631-261-4223
U17 Celtic Kilmeade Jim kilmeade@aol.com 631-262-0531
U17 Jaguars Burns Patrick pbb2@cornell.edu 631-239-5124
U17 Lightning Kelly John alajack19@yahoo.com 516-443-1568
U18 Rebels Carrano Mike mikecarrano@yahoo.com 631-651-9691
U18 Revolution DeSantis James jim@desantismail.com 631-757-1958
U18 Warriors Goldstein David dr14k@optonline.net 631-486-1076