Boys Teams

Updated Tuesday May 22, 2018 by NCHU Webmaster.

Group

Team Name

Coach

Primary Email

BU9

Crab Meadow United

Filippo Conte

filconte114@gmail.com

BU9

Titans

Dennis Gallagher

heydg@hotmail.com

BU9

Dragons

Kevin Granville

keving@themggroup.info

BU10

Arrows

Mark Baron

markebaron@hotmail.com

BU10

Netherlands

Greg Kropp

gregkropp@arkshelving.com

BU10

Demons

Irving Tom

irvingtom12345@gmail.com

BU10

United FC

Stanley Ko

stanko808@hotmail.com

BU11

Rapids

Mike Spisak

mikespisak4@gmail.com

BU11

Riptide

Rebecca Gibson

REB97@AOL.COM

BU11

Sounders

Patrick Cash

patrickjamescash@gmail.com

BU12

Chelsea

Michael Kucza

coachkucza@gmail.com

BU12

Gunners

Michael Nertney

m_nertney@yahoo.com

BU12

Storm

Brian Bratchie

brian@blpc.com

BU13

Galaxy

Dan Hickman

dth504@gmail.com

BU13

Red Bulls

Mike Carrano

mikecarrano@yahoo.com

BU13

Dynamo

Joseph Kiernan

kimotmom@optonline.net

BU14

Northport FC

Richard Borina

rborina@aol.com

BU14

Barcelona

Can Bileydi

cbileydi@aol.com

BU15

Liverpool

Kevin Quigley

klquigs@optonline.net

BU16

Rowdies

Mark Cuthbertson

mcuthbertson@cuthbertsonlaw.com

BU16

Wolverines

Matthew Power

mpower@optonline.net

BU17

Sharks

Michael Kearns

jkk615@aol.com

BU18

Celtic

Jim Kilmeade

kilmeade@aol.com

BU18

Lightning

John Kelly

alajack19@yahoo.com

BU19

Warriors

David Goldstein

dr14k@optonline.net

BU19

Rebels

Mike Carrano

mikecarrano@yahoo.com