Boys Teams

Updated Friday August 23, 2019 by NCHU Webmaster.

2019 Age 2019 Team 2019 Coach/Manager 2019 Coach/Manager Email
U-09 - Boys Atletico Warner Frey warner.frey@gmail.com
U-09 - Boys Real Julie Larsen jedesimone@gmail.com
U-10 - Boys Juventus Fillipo Conte filconte114@gmail.com
U-10 - Boys Valencia Jim Wood jim@jpwood.net
U-10 - Boys Gunners  David Hynds dthynds@msn.com
U-11 - Boys Dragons Kevin Granville keving@themggroup.info
U-11 - Boys Titans Dennis Gallagher heydg@hotmail.com
U-11 - Boys Breakers Katie Lessig klessig1@gmail.com
U-12 - Boys United FC Stanley Ko stanko808@hotmail.com
U-12 - Boys Havoc Greg Kropp gregkropp@arkshelving.com
U-12 - Boys Demons Ted Panebianco tedpanebianco@gmail.com
U-12 - Boys Arrows Mark Baron markebaron@hotmail.com
U-13 - Boys Sounders Mike Spisak mikespisak4@gmail.com
U-13 - Boys Rapids Rebecca Gibson REB97@AOL.COM
U-14 - Boys Storm Brian Bratchie brian@blpc.com
U-15 - Boys Red Bulls Mike Carrano mikecarrano@yahoo.com
U-15 - Boys Dynamo Chris Larson Chris8553@yahoo.com
U-15 - Boys Galaxy Dan Hickman dth504@gmail.com