Boys Teams

UpdatedMonday August 2, 2021 byNCHU Webmaster.

Age Group Team Name Role Phone Email
Boys -U9 Cosmos Rich Corbett Coach 917-747-4084 rich.corbett@gmail.com
Boys -U9 Napoli Lauren Korsh Coach 631-327-1439 Lschwarz24@yahoo.com
Boys -U9 Hotspurs Tara Herr Coach 516-698-2892 taraherr@gmail.com
Boys-U10 Sevilla Jessica Boccio Coach 516-456-5281 Jessicalboccio@gmail.com
Boys-U10 Bilboa David Fischer Coach 631-672-6340 parkavept@aol.com
Boys -U11 Atletico Andrew Mounce Assistant Coach 631-559-6300 andrew.mounce@gmail.com
Boys -U11 Atletico Fil Conte Coach 631-988-2626 filconte114@gmail.com
Boys -U11 Getafe Patrick Egan Coach 917-971-4788 patrickegan@optonline.net
Boys -U11 Real Warner Frey Coach 646-739-8024 warner.frey@gmail.com
Boys-U12 Gunners Brian Silk Coach 516-557-5735 brsilk86@aol.com
Boys-U12 Juventus Teddy Kourtis Coach 516-220-0095 emk915@mac.com
Boys-U12 Valencia Fil Conte Coach 631-988-2626 filconte114@gmail.com
Boys-U12 Valencia Mary Murphy Assistant Coach 631-645-3962 MLSANACORE@optonline.net
Boys-U13 Dragons Kevin Cogan Coach 631-877-1133 kcogan2645@gmail.com
Boys U14 United FC Stanley Ko Coach 917-689-9278 stanko808@hotmail.com
Boys U14 United FC Fred Gebert Assistant Coach 516-457-2211 fredg3@optonline.net
Boys U14 Havoc Gregory Kropp Assistant Coach 631-827-9958 gregkropp@arkshelving.com
Boys U14 Havoc Can Bileydi Coach 516-318-4389 cbileydi@aol.com
Boys U15 Sounders Mike Spisak Coach 516-480-0550 mikespisak4@gmail.com
Boys U15 Rapids Rebecca Gibson Coach 718-644-4519 gibsonrebeccao@gmail.com
Boys-U17 Dynamo Christopher Larsen Coach 631-455-5369 chris8553@yahoo.com
Boys-U17 Dynamo Fara Bohlen Assistant Coach 516-848-4940 farabohlen@verizon.net
Boys-U19 Barcelona Can Bileydi Coach 516-318-4389 cbileydi@aol.com
Boys-U19 Barcelona Augustino D'Alonzo Jr. Assistant Coach 516-924-3456 augie.dalonzo@cowbaycontracting.com