Girls Teams

UpdatedMonday August 2, 2021 byNCHU Webmaster.

Age Group Team Name Role Phone Email
Girls-U9 Palermo Norajean Nelson Coach 631-834-0278 metsgirl@aol.com
Girls-U9 Islanders Kim Ruggiero Coach 631-525-6955 sraruggiero@gmail.com
Girls-U9 Gotham Kim Pelkonen Coach 516-368-2068 bergk1212@yahoo.com
Girls-U10 Spirit Edwin Smith Coach 631-470-3031 esmith1978@hotmail.com
Girls-U10 Spirit David Hynds Assistant Coach 631-338-5408 dthynds@msn.com
Girls-U10 Freedom Billy Gialas Coach   billygialas@aol.com
Girls-U11 Pride David Stein Coach 631-767-0749 Tbwonder@optimum.net
Girls-U11 Courage Russell Scott Coach 631-239-1203 civileng13@yahoo.com
Girls-U12 Liberty David Klimek Coach 516-885-7921 d.klimek@optimum.net
Girls-U12 Jaguars Mike Ferrara Coach 631-655-3945 mferrara0901@optonline.net
Girls-U12 Express Nicole Strella Coach 516-512-2194 nicwith@gmail.com
Girls-U13 Cheetahs Jason Hill Coach 516-220-8196 hill_jason_m@hotmail.com
Girls-U13 Panthers Allison Beyersdorf Coach 631-793-3447 alisonmclg@hotmail.com
Girls-U14 Bobcats Dan Intemann Coach 631-697-3042 dinteman@optonline.net
Girls-U14 Bobcats Edwin Smith Assistant Coach 631-470-3031 esmith1978@hotmail.com
Girls-U14 Extreme FC Matthew Power Coach 631-680-9810 mpower@optonline.net
Girls-U15 Blue Jays Ree Guarriello Coach 631-839-0393 NPT_tournament@yahoo.com
Girls-U15 Blue Jays Joseph Ferland Assistant Coach 631-651-5411 homanhvac@optonline.net
Girls-U15 Strikers Lisa DeNisco Assistant Coach 516-578-1718 lfinn9@verizon.net
Girls-U15 Strikers Matthew Tennie Coach 516-286-8281 matthewtennie@yahoo.com
Girls-U15 Sky Blue Adam Debus Coach 917-446-8772 adebus@maharam.com
Girls-U15 Sky Blue Christina DeSimone Assistant Coach 516-848-8166 Jandcdesimone@gmail.com
Girls - U16 Ambush Thomas Stabile Coach 516-810-3594 nopatients@optonline.net
Girls - U16 Blue Wave Jennifer Gallagher Coach 631-672-6340 NotJenny71@gmail.com
Girls-U17 Barracudas Ree Guarriello Coach 631-839-0393 NPT_tournament@yahoo.com
Girls-U19 Fusion Sheila Rutigliano Coach 516-457-6912 Riggyfamily@yahoo.com
Girls-U19 Fusion Paul Muratore Assistant Coach 515-578-6675 paumur1965@gmail.com