Girls Teams

Updated Friday March 9, 2018 by NCHU Webmaster.

Group

Team Name

Coach

Primary Email

GU8

Voyagers

Kristine Reiser

klaggesk3@yahoo.com

GU8

Seahawks

Lauren Radigan

lradigan@gmail.com

GU8

Liberty

Mike Ferrara

mferrara0901@optonline.net

GU8

FC Sand City

Allison Maue

allison.maue@gmail.com

GU8

Mermaids

Jason Ahlstrand

Jasonahlstrand@aol.com

GU9

Panthers

Michelle DeMarco

Mcsullivan1974@gmail.com

GU9

Cheetahs

Brian McNeill

brian.mcneill874@gmail.com

GU10

Bobcats

Dan Intemann

daniel.intemann@db.com

GU10

Extreme FC

Peter Howard

Pete939@optonline.net

GU10

Spartans

Vincent Keaveny

vinblz@yahoo.com

GU10

Rhinos

Danielle Lusardi

dee.lusardi@gmail.com

GU10

Crushers

Edward Adelman

eadelman@pods.com

GU11

Sky Blue

Adam Debus

adebus@maharam.com

GU11

Blue Jays

Ree Guarriello

NPT_tournament@yahoo.com

GU11

Strikers

Lisa DeNisco

lfinn9@verizon.net

GU12

Avengers

Vincent Bertolino

vinnietree@aol.com

GU12

Landsharks

Frank Bonomo

manny@diamondfast.com

GU12

Spirit

Jennifer Gallagher

NotJenny71@gmail.com

GU12

Red Stars

Bridget Kershow

codylexi@msn.com

GU13

Barracudas

Ree Guarriello

NPT_tournament@yahoo.com

GU13

Royals

Bryan Cancro

bcancro@verizon.net

GU14

Fusion

David Susswein

david.susswein1@gmail.com

GU15

Shooting Stars

Sean Gaumont

northportshootingstars@gmail.com

GU16

Impact

Matthew Tennie

matthewtennie@yahoo.com

GU16

Thunder

Dennis Kropp

Kropp@optonline.net

GU17

Wildcats

Mark Capodanno

mcbayside@yahoo.com

GU17

Island Girls

Walter Preston

wpreston3@hotmail.com

GU19

Hurricanes

Clifford Winnegar

kimcliff1@yahoo.com