Girls Teams

Updated Monday May 29, 2017 by Andy Pinals.

Age Group Last Name First Name Team Name E-mail Address Phone
U-08 Girls DeMarco Michelle Panthers Mcsullivan1974@gmail.com 631-875-8665
U-08 Girls Piacentini Joe Cheetahs joepiacentini@gmail.com 516-220-6682
U-09 Girls Howard Peter Extreme FC Pete939@optonline.net 631-463-2150
U-09 Girls Keaveny Vincent Brazil vinblz@yahoo.com 631-678-1061
U-09 Girls Intemann Dan Bobcats daniel.intemann@db.com 631-754-4127
U-10 Girls Klein Scott Strikers scottyk428@aol.com 917-568-7617
U-10 Girls Ciszek Janae Sky Blue jciszek@optonline.net 908-400-0365
U-10 Girls Debus Adam Blue Jays adebus@maharam.com 631-757-1338
U-10 Girls DeSimone Christina Blue Jays Jandcdesimone@gmail.com 516-848-8166
U-11 Girls Gallagher Jennifer Spirit NotJenny71@gmail.com 631-261-2327
U-11 Girls Bonomo Frank Landsharks manny@diamondfast.com 631-827-2924
U-11 Girls Radziul Kim Red Stars kimruck@hotmail.com 631-239-1339
U-11 Girls Mulholland Nicole Avengers dragonflylady1@optonline.net 631-885-2294
U-12 Girls Cancro Bryan Royals bcancro@verizon.net 631-561-1288
U-12 Girls Guarriello Ree Barracudas NPT_tournament@yahoo.com 631-261-4513
U-13 Girls Vassallo Brad Blue Wave bradtiff@optonline.net 631-261-7813
U-13 Girls Susswein David Fusion david.susswein1@gmail.com 646-391-3037
U-13 Girls Reilly James Blue Wave krisegan73@gmail.com 917-887-8040
U-14 Girls Freire James Power jcfreire12@gmail.com 631-944-1540
U-15 Girls Gaumont Sean Shooting Stars gaumont_s@yahoo.com 631-455-8732
U-16 Girls Preston Walter Island Girls wpreston3@hotmail.com 631-827-8949
U-16 Girls Capodanno Mark Wildcats mcbayside@yahoo.com 631-662-2915
U-17 Girls Fitzpatrick Tim Legends tim.fitzpatrick@jivesoftware.com 631-261-7135
U-18 Girls Guarriello Ree Voltage NPT_tournament@yahoo.com 631-261-4513
U-18 Girls Winnegar Clifford Hurricanes kimcliff1@yahoo.com 631-262-7925
U-19 Girls Engelhardt Chris Torpedoes cengel63@gmail.com 631-897-0041